Annotation3D

From K-3D

Jump to: navigation, search

Description

Displays text annotations in the 3D document, primarily for documentation / tutorials
Plugin Status:Stable
Categories:All Plugins, Stable Plugins, Annotation Plugins

Metadata

Name Value

Properties

Label Description Type Script Name
Input Matrix Input matrix k3d::matrix4 input_matrix
Output Matrix Output Matrix k3d::matrix4 output_matrix
Viewport Visible Controls whether this node will be visibile in the viewport. k3d::bool_t viewport_visible
Font Font path k3d::filesystem::path font
Font Size Font size. k3d::double_t font_size
Line Width Maximum width of a single line of text.. k3d::double_t line_width
Line Spacing Controls the spacing between lines of text. k3d::double_t line_spacing
Alignment Controls the alignment of adjacent lines of text. k3d::string_t alignment
Text Annotation text k3d::string_t text
Color Annotation color k3d::color color
Personal tools