Axes

From K-3D

Revision as of 04:10, 9 August 2009 by Tshead (Talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Current revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Description

Configurable set of axes to help in visualizing the 3D workspace
Plugin Status:Stable
Categories:All Plugins, Stable Plugins, Annotation Plugins

Metadata

Name Value

Properties

Label Description Type Script Name
Input Matrix Input matrix k3d::matrix4 input_matrix
Output Matrix Output Matrix k3d::matrix4 output_matrix
Viewport Visible Controls whether this node will be visibile in the viewport. k3d::bool_t viewport_visible
Axes Display XYZ axes k3d::bool_t axes
XY Plane Display XY plane as a grid k3d::bool_t xyplane
YZ Plane Display YZ plane as a grid k3d::bool_t yzplane
XZ Plane Display XZ plane as a grid k3d::bool_t xzplane
Grid Size The size of each grid square k3d::double_t gridsize
Grid Count Number of squares along each grid k3d::int32_t gridcount
X Color X axis color k3d::color xcolor
Y Color Y axis color k3d::color ycolor
Z Color Z axis color k3d::color zcolor
Grid Color Grid color k3d::color gridcolor
Font Font path k3d::filesystem::path font
Font Size Font size. k3d::double_t font_size
Personal tools