Camera

From K-3D

Jump to: navigation, search

Description

Camera
Plugin Status:Stable
Categories:All Plugins, Stable Plugins, RenderEngine Plugins

Metadata

Name Value

Properties

Label Description Type Script Name
Input Matrix Input matrix k3d::matrix4 input_matrix
Output Matrix Output Matrix k3d::matrix4 output_matrix
Parent Parent k3d::inode* parent
Viewport Visible Controls whether this node will be visibile in the viewport. k3d::bool_t viewport_visible
Navigation Target Navigation Target k3d::inode* navigation_target
World target World target k3d::point3 world_target
Target distance Target distance from camera position k3d::double_t target_distance
Aspect Ratio Choose a predefined aspect ratio k3d::string_t aspect_ratio
Show Projection Show viewing projection k3d::bool_t show_projection
Orthographic Orthographic projection k3d::bool_t orthographic
Left Left k3d::double_t left
Right Right k3d::double_t right
Top Top k3d::double_t top
Bottom Bottom k3d::double_t bottom
Near Near Plane Distance k3d::double_t near
Far Far Plane Distance k3d::double_t far
Crop Window Left Crop window left k3d::double_t crop_window_left
Crop Window Right Crop Window Right k3d::double_t crop_window_right
Crop Window Top Crop Window Top k3d::double_t crop_window_top
Crop Window Bottom Crop window bottom k3d::double_t crop_window_bottom
Show Reference Plane Show Reference Plane k3d::bool_t show_reference_plane
Reference Plane Reference Plane Distance k3d::double_t reference_plane
Reference Plane Color Reference Plane Color k3d::color reference_plane_color
Personal tools