IndigoRectangleLight

From K-3D

Jump to: navigation, search

Description

Indigo Rectangle Light
Plugin Status:Experimental
Categories:All Plugins, Experimental Plugins, Indigo Plugins, Light Plugins

Metadata

Name Value

Properties

Label Description Type Script Name
Input Matrix Input matrix k3d::matrix4 input_matrix
Output Matrix Output Matrix k3d::matrix4 output_matrix
Viewport Visible Controls whether this node will be visibile in the viewport. k3d::bool_t viewport_visible
Width Width k3d::double_t width
Height Height k3d::double_t height
Power Power-drawn by the light source in Watts. k3d::double_t power
Luminous Efficacy Luminous efficacy of the light source in luminous flux per Watt. k3d::double_t luminous_efficacy
Spectrum Type Spectrum type. k3d::string_t type
Blackbody Temperature Blackbody Temperature of the light source in degrees kelvin. k3d::double_t blackbody_temperature
Blackbody Gain Blackbody Temperature Gain, multiplier. k3d::double_t blackbody_gain
Red Red k3d::double_t red
Green Green k3d::double_t green
Blue Blue k3d::double_t blue
Gamma Gamma k3d::double_t gamma
Personal tools