MeshInstance

From K-3D

Revision as of 21:35, 19 September 2009 by Maintenance script (Talk)
(diff) ← Older revision | Current revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Description

Renders an instance of a geometric mesh
Plugin Status:Stable
Categories:All Plugins, Stable Plugins, Mesh Plugins

Metadata

Name Value

Properties

Label Description Type Script Name
Input Matrix Input matrix k3d::matrix4 input_matrix
Output Matrix Output Matrix k3d::matrix4 output_matrix
Parent Parent k3d::inode* parent
Mesh Selection Input Mesh Selection k3d::selection::set mesh_selection
Render Controls whether this node will be visible in the final rendered image. k3d::bool_t render_final
Render Shadows Controls whether this node will be visible during shadow-map render passes. k3d::bool_t render_shadows
Motion Blur If enabled, this node will be rendered with motion-blur. k3d::bool_t motion_blur
Viewport Visible Controls whether this node will be visibile in the viewport. k3d::bool_t viewport_visible
Input Mesh Input mesh k3d::mesh* input_mesh
Output Mesh Output mesh k3d::mesh* output_mesh
OpenGL Mesh Painter OpenGL Mesh Painter k3d::inode* gl_painter
RenderMan Mesh Painter RenderMan Mesh Painter k3d::inode* ri_painter
Show Component Selection Show component selection k3d::bool_t show_component_selection
Personal tools