OpenGLEngine

From K-3D

Jump to: navigation, search

Description

OpenGL Render Engine
Plugin Status:Stable
Categories:All Plugins, Stable Plugins, OpenGL Plugins, RenderEngine Plugins

Metadata

Name Value

Properties

Label Description Type Script Name
Point Size OpengGL point size k3d::double_t point_size
Background Color Background color k3d::color background_color
Fog Fog k3d::bool_t fog
Fog Near Fog near distance k3d::double_t fog_near
Fog Far Fog far distance k3d::double_t fog_far
Headlight Headlight k3d::bool_t headlight
Show Lights Show lights (on/off) k3d::bool_t show_lights
Draw Two Sided Draw two sided k3d::bool_t draw_two_sided
Draw Safe Zone Draw Safe Zone k3d::bool_t draw_safe_zone
Draw Aim Point Draw center screen cross k3d::bool_t draw_aimpoint
Draw Crop Window Draw bounding rectangle for output rendering k3d::bool_t draw_crop_window
Draw Frustum Draw Camera Frustum k3d::bool_t draw_frustum
Node Selection Node storing the currently selected nodes k3d::inode* node_selection
Personal tools