RenderManMaterial

From K-3D

Jump to: navigation, search

Description

A RenderMan surface / displacement material
Plugin Status:Stable
Categories:All Plugins, Stable Plugins, RenderMan Plugins, Material Plugins

Metadata

Name Value

Properties

Label Description Type Script Name
Surface Shader Surface shader k3d::inode* surface_shader
Displacement Shader Displacement shader k3d::inode* displacement_shader
Atmosphere Shader Atmosphere shader k3d::inode* atmosphere_shader
Interior Shader Interior shader k3d::inode* interior_shader
Exterior Shader Exterior shader k3d::inode* exterior_shader
Matte Render geometry as a matte k3d::bool_t matte
Displacement Bounds Displacement bounds k3d::double_t displacement_bounds
Color Color k3d::color color
Opacity Opacity k3d::color opacity
Personal tools