SelectConnectedComponents

From K-3D

Jump to: navigation, search

Description

Select all components that are directly or indirectly connected to the selected component
Plugin Status:Stable
Categories:All Plugins, Stable Plugins, Selection Plugins

Metadata

Name Value

Properties

Label Description Type Script Name
Mesh Selection Input Mesh Selection k3d::selection::set mesh_selection
Input Mesh Input mesh k3d::mesh* input_mesh
Output Mesh Output mesh k3d::mesh* output_mesh
Select Faces Select connected faces k3d::bool_t select_faces
Select Edges Select connected edges k3d::bool_t select_edges
Select Vertices Select connected vertices k3d::bool_t select_vertices
Select Points Select connected points k3d::bool_t select_points
Personal tools